Thriller Trainee (TLTN) Notice!

Hi hi! This is a new novel that I’m co-translating with luckykoi! This is a very different novel from Who Dares Slander My Senior Brother, but it is pretty interesting from what I’ve seen of it, so if you like horror, survival, and unlimited flow novels, do give it a shot. We are translating by alternating arcs, and they are doing the first arc, so there won’t be anything on here about it other than this notice for a while. Please click here to check out their site and read it. If you go to the novels page on this site, you can also find its description and information. I actually talked this out with them a while back now, but I forgot to to do an official notice like I did before with new projects. It’s my first time doing a co-translation, so I’m very excited! ^^

Edit: It has been moved to CG. Everything else is the same, but it’ll be hosted on CG.

Leave a comment